The following schema describes all errors returned from LOMACS-XML :

    <code>error code</code>
    <description>short description</description>
    <message>error message text</message>

The code element is a numeric error code. The description element is a short description of the error code. The message element is a more verbose text message describing the specifics of the error.

The following is a list of possible error codes and descriptions :

Code Description
0 Database Error
1 Input Format Error
2 Input Data Error
3 XML Parse Error
4 Internal Error
5 Product not found
6 Product not handled
7 Product Inactive
8 No info found
9 Security Violation
10 Order Already Exists
11 Failed Update